EUROPE.jfif

EUROPE

Belgium

Royal Commonwealth Society of Brussels: The Commonwealth Forum
Secretary: Stephen Woodard

04M009 WIB
European Parliament
Rue Wiertz 60
1047, Brussels
Belgium 

T: +32 2284 3184 
E: stephen.woodard@europarl.europa.eu 

Cyprus

RCS Cyprus Branch

Chairman: Prof. Achilles Emilianides 
46 Makedonitisaas Avenue
Nicosia
CY 2417
T: +357 2284 1939
E: emilianides.a@unic.ac.cy

Associate Director: Kourtis Dimitrios
46 Makedonitisaas Avenue
Nicosia
Cyprus 
T: +357 2284 1605
E: kourtis.d@unic.ac.cy or rcscyprusbranch@gmail.com 
W: https://www.rcscyprus.com.cy/

Gurnsey

RCS Guernsey Branch
President: Mrs Anita Kilby 
T: 07415928991
E: anitakilbyatrcsgsy@gmail.com 

Italy

The Commonwealth Club of Rome 
Chairman: Mr Edward Mura

The British School at Rome 
Via Gramsci 61
00197 
Roma 

T: +39 3391 167 298
E: ccrome08@gmail.com
W: www.commonwealthclubrome.org

Ireland

RCS Ireland Branch

Patricia Campbell
T: +353 89472 2459
E: thercsireland@gmail.com

Jeremiah Walsh 
jpwalsh50b@btinternet.com 

Jersey

RCS Jersey Branch 
President: Mr Michel Le Troquer 

'Sous Soleil', 
Brookside,
Rue du Huquet,
St Martin,
Jersey 
JE3 6HE

T: 01534 851936
E: mpsletroquer@yahoo.com

Nortic/Baltic countries

The Royal Commonwealth Society, Nordic-Baltic Hub
Kalevankatu 12
00100 Helsinki
Finland 

Director: Vladislav Dobrokhotov 
T: +358 (0)44 209 4942
E: vladislav.dobrokhotov@rcsnordicbaltic.org 

Director: Garry Parker 
T: +358 (0)44 235 9666
E: garry.parker@rcsnordicbaltic.org 

Cayman Islands

RCS Cayman Islands Branch
Branch contact: Mr John Lemuel Hurlston, CVO MBE JP

72 Edgemere Circle

PO Box 941

George Town

Grand Cayman

KY1-1102

 

T: +1 345 925-5193

E: jlhurlston@gmail.com 

Gibraltar

RCS Gibraltar Branch
401 Neptune House 
Marina Bay
Gibraltar
GX11 1AA

Chairman: Mr John Verrall
T: +350 200 47252
E: jverrall@verralls.gi

Secretary: Prof. Daniella Tilbury 
E: daniella.tilbury@gibraltar.gov.gi 

United Kingdom

RCS Bath and District Branch 
Chairman: Mr Godfrey Hall 

East Dene 
South Street
Castle Cary 
Somerset 
BA7 7ES 

T: 01963 351 208 
M: 07976 236 475
E: godfrey@godfreyhall.uk


The Birmingham Commonwealth Association 
Chairman: Mr Keith Stokes-Smith 


Wick Episcopi
Upper Wick
Rushwick
Worcestershire
WR2 5SY

T: 01905 424 406
E: office@birminghamcommonwealthassociation.com


The Bristol Commonwealth Society 
Chair: Dr Kay Barnard 

Commonwealth House 
14 Whiteladies Road 
Bristol 
BS8 1PD 

T: 0117 973 4720
E: bristolcomwlthsoc@tiscali.co.uk 


Cambridge University Commonwealth Society 
Chair: Ms Shreyshi Dasgupta 

Girton College 
Huntingdon Road
Cambridge 
CB3 0JG 

E: vw260@cam.ac.uk 


Royal Commonwealth Society of Wales
Chairman: Mr Rogiero K Verma, MBA

20 Richmond Road 
Cardiff
CF24 3AS

M: 07855 90 90 90
E: info@rcswales.org 


Cheshire Commonwealth Association
Chair: David Maisey OBE DL 

c/o ICC Solutions
St James Business Centre
Warrington
Cheshire 
WA4 6PS 

T: +44 1925 629001  
E: david.maisey@iccsolutions.com