AMERICAS & THE CARIBBEAN.jfif

AMERICAS & THE CARIBBEAN

Canada

RCS Canada
Chair: Dr. Peter Meincke  

1236 River Road
R R #3, Manotick
Ontario
K4M 1B4 


T: 613 692 8452 
E: peter@meincke.ca

National Secretary: Eleanor Ryan 

2-124 Fourth Avenue
Ottawa
Ontario
K1S 2L4

 

T: 613 235 5741
E: eleanor.cm.ryan@gmail.com 

RCS Edmonton Branch 
Chair: Ian Havin 

10703-177 Avenue NW
Edmonton
Alberta 
T5X 6C6

T: 780-695-0910
E: ianhavin@gmail.com 


RCS Mainland of British Columbia Branch 
President: Shawn M Wade

816-402 West Pender Street
Vancouver
V6B 1T6

T: 604 683 3201
E: shawnmwade@hotmail.com 


RCS Manitoba Branch
President: Major (Ret'd) Murray Burt, CD

Suite G 5, 277 Wellington Crescent 
Winnipeg
Manitoba
R3M 3V7

T: 204 488 0167
E: burt@mts.net 


RCS Newfoundland and Labrador Branch 
Chairman: Capitan (Ret'd) Norman Macfie

32 Ridge Road
St John's 
Newfoundland and Labrador
A1B 2H5

T: 709 753 6472
E: nmacfie@nl.rogers.com


RCS Nova Scotia Branch
President: Dr Heather Mackinnon

PO Box 153
Chester
Nova Scotia
B0J 1J0

T: 902 275 2358
E: chechesteragu@bwr.eastlink.ca 


RCS Ottawa Branch 
Chair: Basil Crozier

397 Leighton Terrace
Ottawa
Ontario
K1Z 6J7

T: 613 722 7891
E: chair@rcs-ottawa.ca 


RCS Prince Edward Island Branch
Chair: Evelyn Monkley

9 Cambridge Drive 
Charlottetown
Prince Edward Island
C1C 1P1

T: 902 629 1265
E: evelynmonkley@gmail.com 


RCS Toronto Branch 
Chair: Dr. Colin Saldanha 

550 Matheson Boulevard West, Suite 107
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada 
L5R 4B8

T: 416 473 2243
E:toronto@rcs.ca 



RCS Vancouver Island Branch 
President: David Spence

1110-6880 Wallace Drive
Brentwood Bay
British Columbia 
V8M 1N8 

M: 604 469 1164
E: metaviva@gmail.com /rcsv.i.19@gmail.com

Antigua and Barbuda

RCS Antigua and Barbuda 
President: H.E. Lady Sandra Williams  

Independence Avenue
St John's
Antigua and Barbuda 

T: +268 562 9153
E: rcsantbar@gmail.com 

Barbados

RCS Barbados Branch
Chair: Kaye A. Williams 

PO Box 878 
Bridgetown
BB1100

T: +246 571 1640
E: rcs.barbados@gmail.com  

Cayman Islands

RCS Cayman Islands Branch
Branch contact: Mr John Lemuel Hurlston, CVO MBE JP

Edgemere Circle
PO Box 941
George Town
Grand Cayman
KY1-1102

T: +1 345 5511
E: jlhurlston@gmail.com 

Dominican Republic

Round Table of the Commonwealth Countries in the Dominican Republic
President: Fernando González MBE

Calle Frank F. Miranda #38
Edificio NP1 (Primer Piso)
Ensanche Naco
Santo Domingo 
República Dominica 

T: (809) 338-0808
E: fgonzalez@cccdr.com 
W: www.commonwealthdr.org.do 

Jamaica

RCS Jamaica Branch
Chairman: Ms Indera Persaud

7th Floor, 30-36 Knutsford Boulevard
Kingston 5 

T: +1 876 960 3996
E: inderasawh@yahoo.com

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr Bindra Dolsingh 
Honorary Representative 

Dolsingh & Dolsingh & Co, Attorneys-at-Law
94 Edward Street
Port of Spain 

T: +1 868 623 4565
E: bindradolsingh@hotmail.com

United States

The Royal Commonwealth Society Affiliate of the United States (RCS-USA)
Secretary: John Bartley Boykin 

PO Box 14103
Jackson
MS 39236

T: +1 662 822 0988
E: john.boykin@thercs-us.org